Home » About Us » Governance


The New Canadians Centre is governed by a volunteer Board of Directors. Board vacancies are filled through an open recruitment call with opportunities posted on our website and social media.

Board members are elected at the Annual General Meeting where the NCC shares its Annual Report. Any inquiries for the board can be emailed to [email protected].


Board of Directors

Simon Liston
Petra Kukacka
Ghada Hussein
Edward Kloosterman
Eleni Gagovski
Jeeniraj Thevasagayam
Kim Blackwell
Untitled design1
New Canadians Centre
Saji Mon Ravi Manosseril
Shelbi Kilcollins